2021 Woking Photographic Society Open Winning Images

Closed for the Night by Justin Cliffe ARPS
Lucy by Steve Morris
Never Follow the Crowd...
Never Follow the Crowd… by Mike Tibbotts
Who, Me?
Who, Me? by John Sherringham ANPS
Out of the Shadows
Out of the Shadows by Ben Speed LRPS
Aurora Borealis, Vestrahorn
Aurora Borealis, Vestrahorn by Richard Sheldrake LRPS CPAGB
Serene Escalation by Cath Ind
Beach Walkers
Beach Walkers by Justin Cliffe ARPS
Mon Petit by John Sherringham ANPS
The Demon Clown by Steve Morris