Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

2017 Individual Members Competition Judges Award Open PDI

Marie-Ange Bouchard ARPS

Moongazer by Mike Rowe FRPS BPE4, Godalming Photographic Club

David Mendus

Alex Goode Racing Through by Graham Johnston ARPS DPAGB EFIAP, Godalming Photographic Club

Derek Trendell ARPS

Painted Hopper by Ann Healey ARPS DPAGB EFIAP BPE1, Richmond & Twickenham Photographic Society